Perseverance Book: Update 4

Sorry it has been a long time since I’ve done an update. As many of you know, I’ve been doing an online course on Richard III and also had writer’s block with my book. However, things are now moving on as my editor has done the second lot of edits and we are discussing different fonts for Henry and Anne’s handwriting/letters. This makes me so excited and I’m trying to do as much as I can, writing wise anyway.

The project has stayed at 33% for a while, however I am happy as £166 still helps a lot and it means that people will get the book on/before release day. But do remember to donate if you can here, it means a lot.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Example book cover (not finished).

This entry was posted in Perseverance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

