News – New Youtube Channel and Vlog

As some of you may have noticed, I haven’t posted as much recently. I’m sorry for that, just had a lot of writing to do as well as organising things for the trip to Hever. I thought that I’d start a vlog as a way to share news about my writing, research and history related things I may be up to. For example, I chose to do it this weekend because of the Hever trip. I’ll take pictures and videos and be able to show all of you who haven’t seen it. I hope you enjoy it and no I haven’t abandoned here, just nothing directly related to Anne or the Tudors has come up the last few days either.

You can view my latest video here. 

Screen Shot 2014-08-16 at 18.04.55

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

